Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Siv Lande

Tlf: 95495949

E-post: siv.lande@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende rektor

Marit Jensen

Tlf: 95495949                

E-post: marit.jensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Administrasjonssjef

Siw Skjelstad

Tlf: 95495949

E-post: siw.skjelstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosialpedagogisk leder

Hege Opheim

Hege Opheim

Tlf: 95495949

E-post: hege.opheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Driftsleder

Freddy Olsrud

Tlf: 90819420             

E-post: freddy.olsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Rådgiver

Lars Thore Bækkelund

Tlf: 92830226

E-post: lars.baekkelund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Skolebibliotekar

Maria Olsen 

Tlf: 97635742

E-post: maola052@osloskolen.no

 

Førstesekretær

Hanne Damsgaard

Tlf: 95495949

E-post: HanneKristine.Damsgaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

IKT-driftsansvarlig

Desmand Pushparajah

Tlf: 95495949
E- post: desmand.pushparajah@osloskolen.no

8. TRINN

8A Nina Andresen

ninaa1207@osloskolen.no

8B Kaisa G. Leskinen

kalea016@osloskolen.no

8C Kari Anne Bøe

karib1804@osloskolen.no

8C Stian Engum

stena001@osloskolen.no

8D Wenke R. Jordtveit

wejoa001@osloskolen.no

8D Sondre Valen-Sendstad

sovaa003@osloskolen.no

8E Hallgeir Vige

hallge2702@osloskolen.no

8E Hilde Thyness

hitha004@osloskolen.no

9. TRINN

9A Sindre Dalhaug

sidaa012@osloskolen.no

9A Erik Kavli

erkaa015@osloskolen.no

9B David Ringstad

daria704@osloskolen.no

9B Mari Norendal

marif1806@osloskolen.no

9C Marit Valen-Sendstad

mavaa032@osloskolen.no

9C Thomas André Hansen

thomah1108@osloskolen.no

9D Viktor Sperre

vispa001@osloskolen.no

9E Bjørn Erga

bjorn2612@osloskolen.no

10. TRINN

10A Anette Barane     

anette2007@osloskolen.no

10A Jøran Nordbakken

jonoa025@osloskolen.no

10B Berit Rønningen Andresen

berira1511@osloskolen.no

10B Thea Grøgaard

thgra010@osloskolen.no

10C Harald Wille Jordheim

hajoa019@osloskolen.no

10D Anne Ulven

anneu0206@osloskolen.no

10E Ragnhild Andersen

ra2305@osloskolen.no

Faglærere

FAGLÆRER

Celile Güzelce

celile2007@osloskolen.no

FAGLÆRER 10.TRINN

Karen Marie Sagafos 

kasaa016@osloskolen.no

 

ASSISTENTER

Fredrik Berntzen

Kristin T. Hylland

Susannah B. Eide

Sanna Sivertsen